New Space mathematics!

Last few days ago, I told nasa scientists to go 20km on mars measuring 20km to right on mars.

Stupid brains followed me and now saying nothing was found? Stupid humans, planets may go bigger or smaller but mathematics are always same like 20km on earth= *times bigger then earth*20km of my saying stupidity is the logo of human beings and you proved it..  lolz..

It’s around 2,589km exact distance on mars! I was happy because you told me we will get there very soon! That was the Excellency of humans for me but now, I know you..  you will need exact 345 days on mars to reach there according to your that 2nd instrument “selfieTaker” on mars..   now calculate and tell me how much years you need to go there according to Earth living system otherwise I WILL parcel you there without any suites and oxygen giver box on back of the human..   lol.. look at them..   “humansarethief”

Start working properly in a well updated manner you mad scientists.!

Back to work, you are humans!

Leave a Reply

